Committee membership

Chair Dr Paul Simpson University of Plymouth
Secretary Dr Isla Forsyth University of Nottingham
Treasurer Dr Julian Brigstocke Cardiff University
Website Editor Dr Thomas Jellis University of Oxford
Membership Secretary Dr Franklin Ginn University of Bristol
Communications Officer Vanessa Schofield University of Durham
Postgraduate Liaison Officer Diana Beljaars Cardiff University
Undergraduate Prize Coordinator Dr Pauline Couper York St John University
Ordinary Member Dr Heike Jöns Loughborough University
Ordinary Member Dr Sarah Evans RGS-IBG
Ordinary Member Dr Dean Bond Loughborough University



The website for the Royal Geographical Society's History and Philosophy of Geography Research Group

%d bloggers like this: